top of page

As Trust Power Awards 2017 Supreme Winners, the Team attend the 2018 National Trust Power Awards

Updated: Aug 14, 2019

Committee Members, Maria Hill and Dianne Lowry represent the Clutha District Settlement Support Inc at the Trust Power Community Awards and are pictured here with Balclutha Mayor, Brian Cadogan.

27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page